top of page

Real Estate | Lenders | Builders | Stagers |
Interior Design | Title & Escrow

Boise Home.jpeg
Boise Pride
Realtors
 
Meda Thompson (she/her)
Boise Pride Homes - Owner & Agent, brokered by eXp Realty
208-576-1444  email: inBoiseHomes@gmail.com
www.BoisePrideHomes.com                           (Bilingual - Fluent in English & ASL)
Tom Wheeler
HomeFound Group @ Keller Williams
612-751-3150          email: Tom@homefoundgroup.com 

www.homefoundboise.com/

Rob Schopke
Realty 43 at Silvercreek Realty Group
208-402-8700       email: rob@realty43.com
www.realty43.com/
Doug Flanders
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson
208-869-0833         email: dflanders@cbboise.com
www.dreamhomesboise.com/
Michael Miller
HomeFound Group @ Keller Williams
208-866-1487        email: Michael@homefoundgroup.com 

www.homefoundboise.com/

David Michael Baltz
Treasure Valley Realty Group at Homes of Idaho, LLC.
208-392-5497    email: dmichaelre@gmail.com
http://treasurevalleyrealtygroup.com/

Kara Thomsen
Realtor at eXp Realty
208-871-0934         email: karathomsen208@gmail.com

http://stellamanagementservices.com/

Carissa Cleveland
Designated Broker, MBA at Carissa Cleveland Realty
208-863-2560           email: CarissaClevelandRealty@gmail.com

http://carissaclevelandrealty.com/

Blake Mayes Broker/Owner
Broker/Owner at RE/MAX Capital City
208-344-7477  email: bmayesreo@msn.com
www.blakemayes.com/
Angel Petragallo
Group One Sotehby's International Realty
208-713-1024            email: angelpetragallo@gmail.com
https://www.sothebysrealty.com//angel-petragallo

Sheila Barton
Mountain Realty
208-440-4718    email: barton.sheila4@gmail.com
www.boisesbestproperties.com/
Property Management

 

Angel Petragallo
Group One Sotehby's International Realty
208-713-1024            email: angelpetragallo@gmail.com
https://www.sothebysrealty.com//angel-petragallo

Gay Real Estate Agent.jpeg
Lesbian Restaurant.jpeg
Lenders

 

Bryson Smith
Loan Officer - Synergy One Lending
541-519-1577     email: bsmith@s1l.com

s1l.com/loanofficer/brysonsmith/         NMLS # 2027799

Urie Layser

Loan Officer at Fulcrum Home Loans 

509-671-1543     email:  urie@fulcrumhomeloans.com

www.fulcrumhomeloans.com/          NMLS # 2013824

Yhindi Struthers

Account Executive at Fulcrum Home Loans 

208-721-2761     email: ystruthers1214@gmail.com

www.fulcrumhomeloans.com/          NMLS # 1926444

                                                                

 

Builders

 

Bobby Wall 
Wall 2 Wall Custom Home & Inspections
208-409-9052         email: wall2wallboise@gmail.com

www.wall2wallboise.com/

Interior Design 

 

Jim Meadows - Home Enhancement Co.

Renovation and Design -  Staging Services - Remodels and More
208-703-6175    email: homeenhancementco@yahoo.com

www.jimmeadowsdesigns.com/

James R D'Ambrosio - D'Ambrosio Designs

Interior Design, Staging, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels & more
415-342-0323              email: james@dambrosio-designs.com

www.dambrosio-designs.com/

Stagers

 

Scott Larrow - Home Enhancement Co.

Staging Services - Renovations + Design - Remodels and More
208-850-1412    email: scott@homenhancementco.com

www.jimmeadowsdesigns.com/

Title & Escrow

 

Stephanie Johnson

Empire Escrow Escrow Officer

450 W State St #290, Eagle, ID 83616

208-900-3243  email: sjohnson@empiretitleidaho.com

https://empiretitleidaho.com/who-we-are/staff/stephanie-johnson/

Bret Cherry

Alliance Title and Escrow - Escrow Officer

208-947-9100                       email: bret.cherry@alliancetitle.com

250 S 5th St. Ste 100, Boise ID in Downtown Boise

blog.alliancetitle.com/2018/06/employee-spotlight-bret-cherry/

Courtney Cross

First American Title Escrow Officer

208-938-6747  email: 

https://www.firstam.com/rep/ccross/index.html

 

alliance report on discrimination lgbtq.jpg
*All business owners/managment are either LGBTQ+ owned or very strong allies who have shown themselves and their business to be a safe space.

Website disclaimer: Details are not always currently up to date and accurate as changes may occur from business to business. It is the responsibility for the individual business owner to reach out to the designer.  To add your business or to make changes to update a listing please reach out to Meda Thompson, Real Estate Agent in Boise at eXp Realty of Idaho

via text at 208-576-1444 or email at inboisehomes@gmail.com

bottom of page